Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Home Volleyball Game (Boys)
Time: 3:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Sub Day
Time: 11:45 am - 12:00 pm
Parent Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 6:31 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Volleyball Game at Arrowwood
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Food Bank Friday
Interim Reports 1 goes home
School Today
Hot Lunch Day
Time: 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5/6 Volleyball Tournament in Vulcan
Time: 12:00 am
Hot Dog Day
Time: 11:45 am
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Daylight Saving Time Ends
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Order Pizza
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Pizza Day
Time: 11:45 am
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 13, 2017
Teacher PD Day-NO SCHOOL
Friday, November 17, 2017
School Today